Mount St. Michael Secondary School

School Leadership Team 2022-23

Name Position Duties
Mr. Ciarán Ryan Principal
Ms. Ann Marie Concagh Deputy Principal
Ms. Nora Power Assistant Principal I

Year Head - Leaving Certs

Student Council/Senior Prefect Liaison

Ms. Áine Conneely Assistant Principal I

School Self-evaluation Coordinator

Policy Review Coordinator

Ms. Ashling Warde Assistant Principal I

Year Head - 1st Years

Digital Strategy Coordinator

Ms. Siobhan Shaughnessy Assistant Principal 1

Year Head - 2nd Years, Wellbeing Coordinator

Ms. Thérèse Moran Assistant Principal I Programmes Co-ordinator/TY Year Head
Ms. Aideen Murphy Assistant Principal I
Examinations Coordinator,
International Students Coordinator
Ms. Maureen Commons Assistant Principal II Promotion of Environmental Awareness
Ms. Martina McNicholas Assistant Principal II Year Head - 5th years
Ms. Sinéad Grogan Assistant Principal II Safety Officer/ Yondr Co-ordinator
Ms. Patricia Keane Assistant Principal II Year Head-Junior Certs
Ms. Deirdre Regan Assistant Principal II Public Relations Coordinator
May 21
LC Graduation Mass
May 22
Computer Science LC Exam
May 27
5Y Assessment
May 31
End of School Year
Claremorris Co. Mayo F12TY09
© 2024 Mount St. Michael Secondary School